Fun Workout & Excited for Tuesday…!!

13 Jan

For the record …

… since I haven’t updated in a few days, I DID go to Spinning Class on Thursday!

Had a Good Workout Today!

Played racquetball with my Dad and we made a new pal at the same time!

About 20 minutes into playing a game with just my Dad and myself, we noticed a guy sitting outside the room in full racquetball gear, (goggles and all)! After about 10 minutes of us noticing he was still there, we thought maybe he was confused about his reserved time for the room, so we asked him if he knew we had the room for another half hour. He mumbled that he hadn’t reserved the room and suggested that he’d like to play with us.

So, we let him join in and played cutthroat style. Our new pal was really funny and it made for an interesting workout!!

Crazy how much quicker cardio workouts go when you’re having fun!

Excited For Tuesday!

This Tuesday I’ll be trying out my first Trampoline Fitness Class with a friend! I am super excited about it. I found the event on Meetup, so I’m not sure if it’s a regular thing or one-time. Either way, the thought of my workout involving over-sized trampolines sounds pretty awesome!

Summary for Today

(click image to view larger)

(click to view larger image)

(click to view larger image)

(click to view larger image)

Don’t forget to check out my Workout Cal!

4 Responses to “Fun Workout & Excited for Tuesday…!!”

  1. biggirlspants January 14, 2013 at 12:14 PM #

    you go girl…..I will follow your journey….its a tough one sometimes [been there done that many times] have a supa day xx

  2. di @ life of di. January 15, 2013 at 4:15 PM #

    I’m looking forward to following your journey 🙂 I lost 30 lbs last year so if you ever need support, let me know!

    • cdanie11e January 15, 2013 at 7:30 PM #

      Aw, thanks a bunch! I’m sure I’ll need all the support I can get! I’ve tried losing these 40 pounds a million times over and it seems once I lose about 15 I hit a wall and can’t get past it 😦 Thanks so much for the nice comment! ~ Casey

Leave a Reply

