I AM Going To Spin Class Tonight

10 Jan

Starting Off With a Healthy Breakfast!

Fruit, Sprouted Wheat Bread with PB and Cocoa Spread, Handful of Pistachios.
Image
I’m planning to go to my gym’s spinning class ….. Actually, I should start phrasing that differently. “I’m planning to …” sounds wishy-washy, like “if I have nothing else better to do, I’ll go”.
So, I’ll start over, I AM going to Spinning Class tonight! On top of that, to hold myself accountable (since I have quite a few people checking in on me and making sure I’m sticking with this! Thanks!), I will post a blog entry tomorrow with an update!
Be sure to check out my Workout Cal!
Have a Happy, Healthy Day!
5 Responses to “I AM Going To Spin Class Tonight”

  1. glutenfreemuscle January 11, 2013 at 4:24 AM #

    I hope you make it to spin class and have a great workout!

  2. breeeeeee January 15, 2013 at 6:58 AM #

    Yum! That looks delicious! What brand of spread is that? I’d love to try it!

    • cdanie11e January 15, 2013 at 7:42 PM #

      It’s really good! I make it from combining PB2, cocoa powder, and raw sugar. Only comes out to about (2T PB2 = 45 cal + 1 TB cocoa powder = 15cal + 1tsp sugar = 15cal) 75 calories and about 5g protein!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Fun Workout & Excited for Tuesday…!! « VEGERITA! - January 14, 2013

    […] … since I haven’t updated in a few days, I DID go to Spinning Class on Thursday! […]

Leave a Reply

