Food Tracking & Racquetball!

7 Jan

Back to tracking my food on Sparkpeople.com!

I didn’t have the greatest day eating-wise. But not terrible!

I am trying to eat more whole foods and less processed stuff like the Morningstar Buffalo Wings and other pre-made soy products. But every once in a while they are really nice for convenience sake, like today.

So, 1303 total calories and 55 minutes of cardio/racquetball today. Not bad!

(Click image for bigger version)

(Click image for bigger version)

My sister and I on our way to racquetball action at the gym

Racquetball

Check out my Google Workout Calendar!

3 Responses to “Food Tracking & Racquetball!”

  1. trainerjade January 7, 2013 at 2:53 AM #

    haha, nice pic

  2. biggirlspants January 14, 2013 at 12:16 PM #

    love your smiling face 😉

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Are you Living Healthy? (Survey!) « VEGERITA! - January 24, 2013

    […] other work out buds are my sister and my Dad! We play racquetball together when our schedules work […]

Leave a Reply

