I Need a Re-Set Button

27 Nov

Wish I had a RE-SET button for last week!

I really didn’t eat well on Thanksgiving and the days surrounding it, so I’m not sure if I’ll meet my 6lb weight loss goal by my first weigh-in this Friday. But, I’m not going to dwell on it too much, this is a new week and I’m already starting off pretty well. I worked out yesterday and today and have gone right back to my pre-holiday healthy eating!

(click image to view larger)

(click image to view larger)

Check out my Workout Calendar!

5 Responses to “I Need a Re-Set Button”

  1. journey2dfuture November 27, 2012 at 7:25 AM #

    Keep on going! You’ll lose it in time at all.
    Can I ask what app you keep track of food and fitness on? I’m currently using MyFitnessPal.. I’m not to sure If I like it.

    • cdanie11e November 27, 2012 at 12:06 PM #

      Thanks! I use the Sparkpeople app to record my food and workouts. Or sometimes I just go to Sparkpeople.com and log it there. Maybe its because Ive been using it longer, but I’ve found this one to be a lot easier than MyFitnessPal or DailyPlate. They have almost anything you can think of food-wise to track! 🙂

      • journey2dfuture November 27, 2012 at 1:39 PM #

        I’ll check it out I’m in need of something a little easier.

  2. shdwmage November 27, 2012 at 3:59 PM #

    Be careful not to under fuel your body to much, you will go into starvation mode and your body will start storing fat and using up muscle to survive.

    • cdanie11e November 27, 2012 at 4:05 PM #

      Thanks for the feedback 🙂 I agree, this was a pretty low-cal day for me. I do try and calorie cycle anywhere between 1200 and 1600 calories depending on my workout plans for that day.

Leave a Reply

