DAY 15

11 Jun

DAY 15 ALREADY!

I finally bought a cheese cloth from Whole Foods so I can strain my almond mylk! My first batch of almond mylk was pretty tough to drink since my blender left chunks of almonds and hardly chopped up the dates at all. So, I’m looking forward to using that and having another meal option!

 ______________________________

LBS Lost: 6 pound lost so far! Will weigh in again on DAY 21!

Exercise: <Spinning; 45min>

How I’m feeling: Good! I passed up on free food, ice cream, and beer at the Red’s Game yesterday, but….

Cheats: … I did have a very small glass (ab 6oz) of wine 😉

______________________________

Breakfast: Oranges & Banana (My favorite fruit mix!)

Lunch: Raw “Burrito”

Dinner: Salad – Avocado, Sprouts, Olive Oil, Orange Tomato

______________________________

I’m pretty excited for my lunch tomorrow! I made another round of zucchini noodles – Only this time, I made a Tomato-Avocado Sauce to go with it! Should be tasty!

Leave a Reply

