DAY 14

10 Jun

Since I didn’t post on DAY 13, I’ll just sum it up in this post:

Woke up around 2PM! Haven’t done that since college!

So, I ate ‘Breakfast‘ around 2:30 – had 2 oranges and some almonds. Later on I had dinner plans with some friends and Matt, my husband, before seeing the Aziz Ansari Buried Alive Stand up show. My Dinner was Mostaccioli w/Tomato Sauce + Garlic Bread. Later on in the night I split some Ben & Jerry’s with Matt too – Yikes! Serious cheat day!

D A Y  1 4 – – – (Sunday June 10)

_______________________________________________________________

LBS Lost: 6 pound lost so far! Will weigh in again on DAY 21!

Exercise: Planning on doing some strength training & cardio

How I’m feeling: Not too happy about my terrible cheat day yesterday, but I’m going back to the normal plan today and getting back on track!

Cheats: <none>

______________________________

Breakfast: Smoothie (OJ, 1/2 Banana, Strawberry, Blueberry)

Image

Lunch: Fruit Salad
Dinner: Romaine/Spinach Salad with Avocado Dressing & Hemp Seeds
______________________________

Leave a comment