DAY 11

7 Jun

WATER FAST DAY!!

___________________________________________

LBS Lost: Weighing in tomorrow! Hoping I’ve at least lost a couple LB’s in last 11 days! Not my main goal of this whole thing, but it’d certainly be a nice perk!

Exercise: Not working out today since I’m just running on water  🙂

How I’m feeling: Not a fan of this water day, but it really hasn’t been as bad as I thought. I was really hungry right in the morning once I got to work. After that I’ve been drinking my cran-water mixture that I mentioned yesterday and haven’t really felt hungry the rest of the day.

Cheats: <none>

_______________________________________________

Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner : Cran Water w/Lime

_________________________________________

 

(The picture actually makes it look like it tastes good … but, not so much…)

TOMORROW: I’m going to slowly get back into solid food with a smoothie in the morning for breakfast and then I have dinner with a friend tomorrow night at an Asian Restaurant. I’m planning on being un-raw for that meal, but I’m going to keep it vegetarian & find something with lots of veggies!

Leave a Reply

