DAY 7

3 Jun

This is going to be SUPER short because I’d really like to forget yesterday ever happened!! I didn’t prepare any food or bring anything with me to a graduation party I attended, so instead of sticking with raw, I basically had a whole day CHEAT day!

__________________________________

LBS Lost: Weighing in DAY 12

Exercise: <none>

How I’m feeling: Not great! I actually did feel sick to my stomach after eating the pasta/potato salad and cake. I think that was all feeling too heavy in my stomach since it’s the complete opposite of everything else I’ve eaten the last week! Learned my lesson for sure!

Cheats: My entire lunch! 😦

______________________________________________

Breakfast: <none>

Lunch: Cheese sandwich on white bread; Puffed popcorn, Potato Salad, Pasta Salad, Cake

Dinner: Handful of Grapes

Leave a Reply

