DAY 1

29 May

DAY 1 of RAW FOOD CHALLENGE 

 

DAY 1 didn’t quite go as planned. I didn’t stick to the lunch and dinner menu (although, I stayed 100% raw!) because I spent all morning and some of the afternoon at the Emergency Animal Clinic. My poor little kitty, Mister, is having a terrible bladder infection causing him to be lethargic and not eat. The poor thing has been through a lot today! So, I didn’t have much time to prepare the lunch & dinner.

[My poor sick little guy on the way home from the hospital]

______________________________________________

LBS Lost: <Not weighing in until Day 12>

Exercise: Spinning (45 min); Strength Train (30 min)

How I’m feeling: Still a bit hungry, didn’t really eat enough today. But my dinner was tasty!

Cheats: <none>

______________________________________________

Breakfast: 2 Oranges; 1/2 Banana

Lunch: <none>

Dinner: Salad (Spinach, Olive Oil, Avocado, Tomato, Chia Seeds, Green Onion) + Papaya and Blackberry Fruit Salad

Off to prepare my meals for tomorrow!

Instagram Handle: cdanie11e – follow!

One Response to “DAY 1”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Weight Loss Starts Tomorrow! « VEGERITA - November 14, 2012

    […] 8 pounds on the cleanse without too much effort (if you’re interested in reading from Day 1, click here) and I’ve managed to gain back every last bit of it. Yay, Go […]

Leave a Reply

